One of a Kind Bowling Club


All the Officers of the Bowling Club

The Officers of One of A Kind Bowling Club

Back Row:  Sheila Payton - Corr. Secretary,  Adrian Tharpe - Transportation,    Kenneth Kelly - Fin. Secretary, Patrice Wiley - Treasurer, David Lewis - President, Barbara Purnell - Vice-President, Lolita Edwards - Recording Secretary, Helena Hayes - Tournament Director.

The Body Guards : From left to right Sgt. at Arms Lamone Griffin, Harry Payton, Charles Battles, and Omar Charlton.

The Women

The Men

The Club

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.